Speed scrap page

My first speed scrap page – picture made just yesterday.

2 thoughts on “Speed scrap page

  1. Love Comment Blog ❤ (1/3) Oh I really like this – I am a photographer myself and always love seeing what others do with their pics. this one looks really beautiful, I like it a lot. And it's a real fall picture – I like fall and miss it here in Texas. Halloween would be so much more spooky in a foggy fall or a bright indian summer 😉 But, well, I can't have everything and at least I have a lot of sunshine here which I really love 🙂 Best regards to Europe from a German stranded in Texas. 😉

Leave a Reply

